Back to Teams

Settings

Profile Settings

Your Name

Click the camera icon to update your photo

Email cannot be changed

This name will appear when you post team updates

Subscription

Free Plan

Players, parents & supporters don't need to upgrade — Free is perfect for you!

Only coaches & team organisers need Pro. If you're a player, parent or supporter, your Free account gives you full access to everything your team shares with you.

Upgrade to Pro

£19.99/year
Up to 5 active teams & seasons
Unlimited matches
Full stats tracking
AI-powered insights
Team collaboration tools
Upgrade to Pro

Currently managing 0 teams

Danger Zone

Delete Account

Permanently delete your account and all associated data. This action cannot be undone.

  • All teams and seasons will be deleted
  • All match data and statistics will be lost
  • Active subscription will be cancelled
  • This action is irreversible